When masked vigilantes are treated as criminals by government agencies, some band together to start a mutiny while others aim to stop it before it yields chaos.

Created by: Damon Lindelof.
Music by: Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross

How many seasons of Watchmen are there?

There is 1 season of Watchmen.

Season 1

Date released: 20th October, 2019
Number of Episodes: 9

When was Watchmen first aired?

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Who wrote the music for Watchmen?

Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross.

Is Watchmen on Amazon Prime?

Watchmen is currently available on Amazon Prime.

Watch Watchmen on Prime Video

Like Watchmen on Facebook

Follow Watchmen on Twitter

Follow Watchmen on Instagram

Read about Watchmen on IMDb

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments