Harley Quinn

Harley Quinn is an adult animated television series based on the DC Comics character, Harley Quinn

Created by: Justin Halpern, Patrick Schumacker, Dean Lorey.
Music by: Jefferson Friedman

How many seasons of Harley Quinn are there?

There are 2 seasons of Harley Quinn.

Season 1

Date released: 29th November, 2019
Number of Episodes: 13

Season 2

Date released: 3rd April, 2020
Number of Episodes: 13

When was Harley Quinn first aired?

Friday, 29th November 2019

Who wrote the music for Harley Quinn?

Jefferson Friedman.

Read about Harley Quinn on IMDb

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments