Leigh Drennan

Civic Mayor of Tameside

Stephen Homer

Councillor for Mossley

Angela Rayner

MP for Ashton-under-Lyne, Droylsden and Failsworth

Andrew Gwynne

MP for Denton and Reddish

Vimal Choksi

Local Councillor

Jonathan Reynolds

MP for Stalybridge and Hyde

Jack Homer

Councillor for Mossley

Kate Green

Member of Parliament for Stretford and Urmston

Andy Burnham

Mayor of Greater Manchester

Anne Marie Waters

British Politician

Daniel Hannan


Boris Johnson

British Prime Minister

Sadiq Khan

Mayor of London

Nigel Farage


Nims Obunge


Shaun Bailey


Maxine Waters

U.S. Representative

Jenny Durkan

Mayor of Seattle

Keir Starmer

Labour Party Leader

Xi Jinping

President of the People's Republic of China

Justin Trudeau

Prime Minister of Canada

Ri Sol-ju

First Lady of North Korea

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

U.S. Representative

Lee Alan Huntbach

Local Councillor

Ursula von der Leyen

President of the European Commission