The Witchwood

No upcoming events found
Past events
The Smiths Ltd
Saturday, 15th July

The best Smiths tribute there is. An awesome night that always ...


Bootleg Blondie
Saturday, 17th June

BOOTLEG BLONDIE is the official Debbie Harry & Blondie tribute ...


Green Haze
Saturday, 10th June

Green Haze are the ultimate tribute to one of the best rock ban...


Transmission
Saturday, 18th March

Transmission live at The Witchwood....


Bon Jovi Forever
Saturday, 12th November

Oasiz
Saturday, 1st October

Superb tribute to Oasis....


The Beatles Revolution
Saturday, 10th September

The Beatles Revolution are excellent musicians, great entertain...


Still Marillion
Saturday, 6th August

Live tribute to legendary prog rockers Marillion....


Straighten Out
Saturday, 23rd July

The best tribute to The Stranglers in the world....


Just Radiohead
Saturday, 16th July

Top notch live tribute to Radiohead, seriously a must-see gig f...


Buzzkocks Vs The Clashed
Saturday, 9th July

Live battle of the punk tributes!...


The Christians
Saturday, 5th March

Best known for their chart smash Harvest For The World, these g...


UB40 Experience
Saturday, 16th October

Tribute to legendary reggae outfit UB40....


The Modfathers
Saturday, 2nd October

Superb tribute to Paul Weller & The Jam. A night not to be miss...


Browse more events at The Witchwood on Facebook.




Read more about The Witchwood on Wikipedia.




Share these events with your friends.

Facebook Twitter WhatsApp


Do you know of any other events at The Witchwood?

Email us and let us know.