Shappi Khorsandi

Sunday, 27th June 2021


Holy Communion at St Mary’s

Sunday, 4th July 2021


Chloe Jones Music

Friday, 18th June 2021


Pinked Floyd

Saturday, 6th November 2021


Halloween Ghost Hunt

Friday, 1st October 2021


The Beatles Revolution

Saturday, 11th September 2021


The Modfathers

Saturday, 2nd October 2021


Oasiz @ The Witchwood

Saturday, 13th November 2021


Stalybridge Carnival

Sunday, 27th June 2021


SHREK The Musical

Monday, 29th November 2021


Fields Of Gold Festival 2021

Friday, 3rd September 2021


The Smiths Ltd

Saturday, 26th June 2021


Tameside Pride 2021

Saturday, 17th July 2021


Bootleg Blondie

Saturday, 31st July 2021


Transmission

Saturday, 3rd July 2021


Jurassic Farm

Saturday, 14th August 2021


UB40 Experience

Saturday, 16th October 2021


Ashton Farmers & Producers Market

Sunday, 27th June 2021


Ashton Artisan Market

Saturday, 26th June 2021


The Christians

Saturday, 5th March 2022


Tameside Council Elections 2021

Thursday, 6th May 2021


Grand Reopening

Monday, 17th May 2021


Read more about Tameside on Wikipedia.




Share with your friends on Facebook.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Do you know of any other events at Tameside?

Email us and let us know.