Tameside

Today's events (1)

Play Main Event bingo every Monday evening at Buzz Bingo Ashton...


Upcoming events
Big Money Fridays
Friday, 31st May

3 x £500 & 1 x £1,000 Houses. Every Friday....


Carboot & Tabletop Market
Sunday, 2nd June

Ashton Table Top Market runs every Sunday from 8am - 2pm....


Fields of Gold 2023
Friday, 6th September

Weekend festival celebrating Manchester's most loved music with...


Festival on The Green 2025
Saturday, 17th May


Past events
Cheetham Park Funfair
Monday, 6th May

Enjoy a great funfair at Cheetham Park, Stalybridge....


Ashton Record Fair
Saturday, 16th March

Great traders with lots to offer, from Abba to Zappa....


Bingo Rhapsody
Friday, 1st March

Bingo Rhapsody is coming to Buzz for a night of fun-filled bing...


Christmas Fair
Saturday, 25th November

Fireworks Display
Sunday, 5th November

For a truly amazing fireworks display, enough to light the skie...


Bonfire Night
Saturday, 4th November


Bonfire and Fireworks Display
Saturday, 4th November

Bonfire and professional firework display, with food and a bar....


Ashton Farmers Market
Sunday, 22nd October

Ashton Farmers and Producers Market is held on the last Sunday ...


Boogie Bingo
Saturday, 2nd September


Stamford Park Fun Fair
Monday, 28th August

Lots of free fun, hopefully in the sun!...


Tameside Pride
Saturday, 15th July

This fun-filled family event will be jam-packed with live enter...


The Smiths Ltd
Saturday, 15th July

The best Smiths tribute there is. An awesome night that always ...


Stalybridge Street Fest
Friday, 14th July

Family friendly community event for anyone with a liking for go...


Stalybridge Carnival
Sunday, 25th June

Entertainment will include a Fun Dog Show, live music and a lar...


Bootleg Blondie
Saturday, 17th June

BOOTLEG BLONDIE is the official Debbie Harry & Blondie tribute ...


Read more about Tameside on Wikipedia.




Share these events with your friends.

Facebook Twitter WhatsApp


Do you know of any other events at Tameside?

Email us and let us know.