The Ritz

No upcoming events found
Past events
Ella Henderson
Tuesday, 18th October

Ella Henderson returns with her first headline tour in seven ye...


Natalie Imbruglia
Sunday, 16th October

Performing hits from her accomplished career to date plus songs...


Rakim
Monday, 12th September

Celebrating his near four-decade hip hop career, the legendary ...


Laura Mvula
Friday, 2nd September

With numerous awards and accolades, singer, songwriter and comp...


Flogging Molly
Tuesday, 16th August

It’s been two decades since Irish-America Celtic punk rockers...


Noah Cyrus
Wednesday, 10th August

Multi-platinum selling, GRAMMY® Award-nominated songstress, No...


DIIV
Tuesday, 2nd August

Immersive shoegazers DIIV announce a headline show at The Ritz....


Alec Benjamin
Sunday, 31st July

Alec Benjamin live at The Ritz, Manchester....


The Struts
Tuesday, 19th July

British glam rockers The Struts return for a long-awaited run o...


Social Distortion
Wednesday, 13th July

California punk stalwarts, Social Distortion, continue their 40...


Lupe Fiasco
Sunday, 6th March

Lupe Fiasco live at The Ritz in Manchester....


Melanie C
Monday, 14th February

Mel C live at The Ritz in Manchester....


Tate McRae
Sunday, 16th January

Canadian singer, songwriter and dancer Tate McRae....


Working Men’s Club
Friday, 12th November


Tricky
Sunday, 7th November

Tricky live at the O2 Ritz....


Browse more events at The Ritz on Facebook.




Read more about The Ritz on Wikipedia.




Share these events with your friends.

Facebook Twitter WhatsApp


Do you know of any other events at The Ritz?

Email us and let us know.