Working Men's Club

Friday, 12th November 2021


Sounds of the City 2021

Wednesday, 30th June 2021


Alanis Morissette

Friday, 22nd October 2021


Van Morrison

Friday, 20th August 2021


Belinda Carlisle

Saturday, 9th October 2021


Paloma Faith

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021


Joe Satriani

Sunday, 2nd May 2021


Aerosmith

Tuesday, 29th June 2021


Elton John

Friday, 19th November 2021


Paul Weller

Thursday, 8th July 2021


The Brand New Heavies

Saturday, 18th September 2021


New Order

Friday, 10th September 2021


The Damned

Sunday, 18th July 2021


Marc Almond

Friday, 7th May 2021


Parklife 2021

Saturday, 11th September 2021


Diana Ross

Friday, 18th June 2021


Electric Ladies Of The 80s

Saturday, 15th May 2021


Louis Tomlinson

Friday, 10th September 2021


Pet Shop Boys

Sunday, 23rd May 2021


L7 @ Academy 2

Sunday, 27th June 2021


Billy Ocean

Thursday, 16th September 2021


Beabadoobee

Tuesday, 7th September 2021


Tate McRae

Tuesday, 28th September 2021


The Sharon Shannon Quartet

Friday, 30th April 2021


View Directory Listing


Share with your friends on Facebook.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Do you know of any other events at Manchester?

Email us and let us know.