Manchester

No upcoming events found
Past events
Manchester Adored 2022
Saturday, 14th October

4 Arenas of Manchester anthems and music that changed a generat...


Parklife
Sunday, 11th June

Manchester's biggest summer party returns to Heaton Park....


Dea Matrona
Sunday, 12th February

Dea Matrona live at Band on the Wall....


Ella Henderson
Tuesday, 18th October

Ella Henderson returns with her first headline tour in seven ye...


Natalie Imbruglia
Sunday, 16th October

Performing hits from her accomplished career to date plus songs...


Rakim
Monday, 12th September

Celebrating his near four-decade hip hop career, the legendary ...


Laura Mvula
Friday, 2nd September

With numerous awards and accolades, singer, songwriter and comp...


Flogging Molly
Tuesday, 16th August

It’s been two decades since Irish-America Celtic punk rockers...


Noah Cyrus
Wednesday, 10th August

Multi-platinum selling, GRAMMY® Award-nominated songstress, No...


DIIV
Tuesday, 2nd August

Immersive shoegazers DIIV announce a headline show at The Ritz....


Alec Benjamin
Sunday, 31st July

Alec Benjamin live at The Ritz, Manchester....


Fat Freddy’s Drop
Tuesday, 26th July


JP Saxe
Saturday, 23rd July

JP Saxe plus support....


The Struts
Tuesday, 19th July

British glam rockers The Struts return for a long-awaited run o...


Manchester Jobs Fair
Friday, 15th July

The Manchester Jobs Fair takes place on 15th July 2022 at Old T...


View Directory Listing


Share these events with your friends.

Facebook Twitter WhatsApp


Do you know of any other events at Manchester?

Email us and let us know.