Manchester Academy

No upcoming events found
Past events
Fat Freddy’s Drop
Tuesday, 26th July


JP Saxe
Saturday, 23rd July

JP Saxe plus support....


Mitski
Tuesday, 26th April

Mitski live at Manchester Academy....


Madison Beer
Friday, 15th April

Madison Beer live at Manchester Academy....


Avatar
Sunday, 9th January

Avatar live at Manchester Academy....


Evil Scarecrow
Sunday, 31st October

IAMDDB
Wednesday, 13th October

IAMDDB live at Manchester Academy....


KSI
Tuesday, 12th October

British rapper KSI tours his incredible debut album Dissimulati...


Teleman
Monday, 11th October

Belinda Carlisle
Saturday, 9th October

Belinda Carlisle live at the Manchester Academy....


The Vamps
Thursday, 9th September

The Vamps are without a doubt the new band on everyone’s lips...


L7
Sunday, 27th June

L7 live at Academy 2 in Manchester....


Browse more events at Manchester Academy on Facebook.




Read more about Manchester Academy on Wikipedia.




Share these events with your friends.

Facebook Twitter WhatsApp


Do you know of any other events at Manchester Academy?

Email us and let us know.