Manchester Academy

Upcoming events
Evil Scarecrow
Sunday, 31st October

Bootleg Blondie
Saturday, 20th November

BOOTLEG BLONDIE is the official Debbie Harry & Blondie tribute ...


Avatar
Sunday, 9th January

Avatar live at Manchester Academy....


Tate McRae
Sunday, 16th January

Canadian singer, songwriter and dancer Tate McRae....


Madison Beer
Friday, 15th April

Madison Beer live at Manchester Academy....


Past events
IAMDDB
Wednesday, 13th October

IAMDDB live at Manchester Academy....


KSI
Tuesday, 12th October

British rapper KSI tours his incredible debut album Dissimulati...


Teleman
Monday, 11th October

Belinda Carlisle
Saturday, 9th October

Belinda Carlisle live at the Manchester Academy....


The Vamps
Thursday, 9th September

The Vamps are without a doubt the new band on everyone’s lips...


L7
Sunday, 27th June

L7 live at Academy 2 in Manchester....


Browse more events at Manchester Academy on Facebook.




Read more about Manchester Academy on Wikipedia.




View Directory Listing


Share these events with your friends.

Facebook Twitter WhatsApp


Do you know of any other events at Manchester Academy?

Email us and let us know.