Ashton-under-Lyne

Upcoming events
Lesbian Speed Dating
Wednesday, 22nd September

Calling all single lesbian Mancunians! Sick of swiping? Fancy h...


Big Money Fridays
Friday, 24th September

3 x £500 & 1 x £1,000 Houses. Every Friday evening....


Ashton Artisan Market
Saturday, 25th September

Ashton Artisan Market consists of up to 100 traders selling a r...


Ashton Farmers Market
Sunday, 26th September

Ashton Farmers and Producers Market is held on the last Sunday ...


Electric Mondays
Monday, 27th September

Play Main Event bingo every Monday evening at Buzz Bingo Ashton...


Bada Bingo
Friday, 1st October

Play Bada Bingo at Buzz Bingo Stockport....


Heal, Revive and Thrive
Saturday, 2nd October

A workshop for uncertain times....


The Modfathers
Saturday, 2nd October

Superb tribute to Paul Weller & The Jam. A night not to be miss...


Ashton Record Fair
Saturday, 16th October

Great traders with lots to offer, from Abba to Zappa....


UB40 Experience
Saturday, 16th October

Tribute to legendary reggae outfit UB40....


Oasiz
Saturday, 13th November

Superb tribute to Oasis....


The Christians
Saturday, 5th March

Best known for their chart smash Harvest For The World, these g...


Past events
The Beatles Revolution
Saturday, 11th September

The Beatles Revolution are excellent musicians, great entertain...


Fields of Gold
Friday, 3rd September

Weekend festival celebrating Manchester's most loved music with...


Transmission
Sunday, 29th August

Transmission live at The Witchwood....


The Smiths Ltd
Saturday, 28th August

The best Smiths tribute there is. An awesome night that always ...


Cockfields Farm
Saturday, 14th August

The Biggest & Best Dinosaur Adventure in the NorthWest....


Bring and Busk On The Breadline
Saturday, 3rd October

Socially distanced in the car park at The Station Hotel, Ashton...


View Directory Listing


Share these events with your friends.

Facebook Twitter WhatsApp


Do you know of any other events at Ashton-under-Lyne?

Email us and let us know.