Ashton-under-Lyne

Today's events (1)

Play Main Event bingo every Monday evening at Buzz Bingo Ashton...


Upcoming events
Big Money Fridays
Friday, 10th February

3 x £500 & 1 x £1,000 Houses. Every Friday....


Ashton Farmers Market
Sunday, 26th February

Ashton Farmers and Producers Market is held on the last Sunday ...


XXX Bingo
Friday, 17th March

Get ready for the raunchiest night of the year - XXX Rated Bing...


Transmission
Saturday, 18th March

Transmission live at The Witchwood....


Green Haze
Saturday, 10th June

Green Haze are the ultimate tribute to one of the best rock ban...


Fields of Gold 2023
Friday, 1st September

Weekend festival celebrating Manchester's most loved music with...


Past events
Carboot & Tabletop Market
Sunday, 5th February

Ashton Table Top Market runs every Sunday from 8am - 2pm....


Bon Jovi Forever
Saturday, 12th November

ABBA Bingo Wonderland
Friday, 11th November

Love ABBA? Love Bingo? Then this is the event for you!...


Oasiz
Saturday, 1st October

Superb tribute to Oasis....


An evening of laughing, dancing, dabbing and 'life changing' pr...


Tameside Cyber Security
Wednesday, 21st September

Join us on our Tamseside Roadshow for A Taste of Cyber Workshop...


The Beatles Revolution
Saturday, 10th September

The Beatles Revolution are excellent musicians, great entertain...


Stamford Park Fun Fair
Wednesday, 31st August

Lots of free fun, hopefully in the sun!...


Still Marillion
Saturday, 6th August

Live tribute to legendary prog rockers Marillion....


Straighten Out
Saturday, 23rd July

The best tribute to The Stranglers in the world....


Just Radiohead
Saturday, 16th July

Top notch live tribute to Radiohead, seriously a must-see gig f...


Buzzkocks Vs The Clashed
Saturday, 9th July

Live battle of the punk tributes!...


The Smiths Ltd
Saturday, 11th June

The best Smiths tribute there is. An awesome night that always ...


The Christians
Saturday, 5th March

Best known for their chart smash Harvest For The World, these g...


Stand Up Comedy Show
Saturday, 12th February

Award winning comedy show. Finest comedians in the UK....


View Directory Listing


Share these events with your friends.

Facebook Twitter WhatsApp


Do you know of any other events at Ashton-under-Lyne?

Email us and let us know.