Today's events (1)
Ashton Farmers Market (Ashton Market)
09:00

Ashton Farmers and Producers Market is held on the last S...


Upcoming events
Electric Mondays (Buzz Bingo)
Monday, 30th May

Play Main Event bingo every Monday evening at Buzz Bingo ...


Yoga With Michelle (Elite Fitness)
Thursday, 2nd June

Yoga for beginners with the lovely Michelle.


Pub Quiz (The Chieftain)
Thursday, 2nd June

Pub Quiz at The Chieftain, Hadfield.


Big Money Fridays (Buzz Bingo)
Friday, 3rd June

3 x £500 & 1 x £1,000 Houses. Every Friday.


Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Picnic (Wedneshough Green)
Saturday, 4th June

Friends of Hollingworth are very excited to invite everyo...


Holy Communion (St Mary’s Hollingworth)
Sunday, 5th June

Holy Communion at St Mary’s Church in Hollingworth.


Stalybridge Street Fest (Armentieres Square)
Friday, 10th June

Family friendly community event for anyone with a liking ...


The Smiths Ltd (The Witchwood)
Saturday, 11th June

The best Smiths tribute there is. An awesome night that a...


Diana Ross (Manchester Arena)
Tuesday, 14th June

Diana Ross returns to Manchester with an electrifying tou...


Elkapath (Zeros Bar)
Sunday, 26th June

Zeros Bar


Aerosmith (Manchester Arena)
Tuesday, 28th June

Aerosmith live at Manchester Arena.


Yoga With Michelle (Zoom)
Wednesday, 25th May

Yoga for beginners with the lovely Michelle.


Bluedot Festival (Jodrell Bank)
Thursday, 21st July

Bluedot is a music, science and culture event held annual...


Chloe Jones (Howards Neighbourhood Bar)
Friday, 29th July

Chloe Jones live at Howards Neighbourhood Bar in Denton.<...


Fields of Gold (Ashton Cricket Club)
Friday, 2nd September

Weekend festival celebrating Manchester's most loved musi...


The Beatles Revolution (The Witchwood)
Saturday, 10th September

The Beatles Revolution are excellent musicians, great ent...


Ashton Farmers Market (Ashton Market)
Sunday, 29th May

Ashton Farmers and Producers Market is held on the last S...