Today's events (1)

Play Main Event bingo every Monday evening at Buzz Bingo Ash...


Upcoming events
Stalybridge Foodie Friday
Friday, 10th December

Family friendly community event for anyone with a liking for...


Big Money Fridays
Friday, 10th December

3 x £500 & 1 x £1,000 Houses. Every Friday.


Lesbian Speed Dating
Wednesday, 15th December

Calling all single lesbian Mancunians! Sick of swiping? Fanc...


Ashton Record Fair
Saturday, 18th December

Great traders with lots to offer, from Abba to Zappa.


Baked A La Ska
Saturday, 18th December

Baked A La Ska are the 'heavy heavy sound' of Manchester, a ...


Yoga With Michelle
Wednesday, 1st December

Yoga for beginners with the lovely Michelle.


Yoga With Michelle
Thursday, 2nd December

Yoga for beginners with the lovely Michelle.


Pub Quiz
Thursday, 2nd December

Pub Quiz at The Chieftain, Hadfield.


Electric Mondays
Monday, 6th December

Play Main Event bingo every Monday evening at Buzz Bingo Ash...


Caoilfhionn Rose
Saturday, 29th January

Supporting Caoilfhionn will be Coruja Jones, a Mossley based...


The Christians
Saturday, 5th March

Best known for their chart smash Harvest For The World, thes...


Phileas Fogg of London and his newly employed French valet P...


All Shook Up
Wednesday, 6th April

This high energy show will get your ‘blue suede shoes’ tapping.


Holy Communion
Sunday, 5th December

Holy Communion at St Mary’s Church in Hollingworth.


Ashton Farmers Market
Sunday, 28th November

Ashton Farmers and Producers Market is held on the last Sund...


Fields of Gold
Friday, 2nd September

Weekend festival celebrating Manchester's most loved music w...