Today's events (1)

Play Main Event bingo every Monday evening at Buzz Bingo Ashton...


Upcoming events
Yoga With Michelle
Wednesday, 29th September

Yoga for beginners with the lovely Michelle....


Yoga With Michelle
Thursday, 30th September

Yoga for beginners with the lovely Michelle....


Maddison Peacock
Friday, 1st October

Live music from the lovely Maddison Peacock!...


Ryecroft Hall Ghost Hunt
Friday, 1st October


Opening Day
Saturday, 2nd October

Fox & the Bear are opening a shop! A real life shop!...


Pumpkin Festival
Saturday, 2nd October

The Cockfield's Farm Pumpkin Festival is back for Halloween 202...


Heal, Revive and Thrive
Saturday, 2nd October

A workshop for uncertain times....


The Modfathers
Saturday, 2nd October

Superb tribute to Paul Weller & The Jam. A night not to be miss...


Holy Communion
Sunday, 3rd October

Holy Communion at St Mary’s Church in Hollingworth....


Birthday Celebration!
Friday, 8th October

Join us on Friday 8th October in celebrating 7 years of the gif...


Stalybridge Foodie Friday
Friday, 8th October

Family friendly community event for anyone with a liking for go...


Sex Cells
Monday, 11th October

The bittersweet comedy about sex, love, cake and motherhood....


OKTOBERFEST
Friday, 15th October

Bratwurst Frits & Sourkraut. Vegetarian option available....


Mark Frith
Friday, 15th October

Mark Frith is an English singer-songwriter and multi-instrument...


Ashton Record Fair
Saturday, 16th October

Great traders with lots to offer, from Abba to Zappa....


Last Night of the Proms
Saturday, 16th October

Brass Band Concert featuring Arndale Brass Band playing classic...


Mojito Salsa
Saturday, 16th October

Mojito Salsa is one of the UK’s most experienced and dynamic ...


UB40 Experience
Saturday, 16th October

Tribute to legendary reggae outfit UB40....


Lesbian Speed Dating
Wednesday, 20th October

Calling all single lesbian Mancunians! Sick of swiping? Fancy h...


Don’t Go Into The Cellar
Wednesday, 20th October

New adaptations of nineteenth-century literature's greatest gho...


Young Elton
Friday, 22nd October

Elton John Tribute....


New Revolution
Friday, 29th October

With support from - 11 Hours, Free Strangers, Judas Smith, Plus...


The Christians
Friday, 29th October

Best known for their chart smash Harvest For The World, these g...


Ashton Artisan Market
Saturday, 30th October

Ashton Artisan Market consists of up to 100 traders selling a r...


Ashton Farmers Market
Sunday, 31st October

Ashton Farmers and Producers Market is held on the last Sunday ...